Contact

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

All general equiries to:         

 

 

Race participants, or people interested in the event can contact committee members directly on the email address below:

Position Name Email Address
Race Manager Stuart Payne manager@outbackairrace.com.au
Deputy Race Manager Dave Mackey deputym@outbackairrace.com.au
Treasurer Peter Williams treasurer@outbackairrace.com.au
Communications Daniel De Vere communication@outbackairrace.com.au
Events Manager Cindy Limantara event@outbackairace.com.au
Flight Manager Wayne Ovens flightmanager@outbackairrace.com.au
Ground Logistics Ed Jones ground@outbackairrace.com.au
Marketing Manager Leanne McKenzie marketing@outbackairrace.com.au
Sponsorship Manager Leanne McKenzie sponsorship@outbackairrace.com.au
Accommodation Peter Williams accommodation@outbackairrace.com.au

SUBSCRIBE

Join our “Family and Friends of the Outback Air Race” mailing list!

If you are a friend of a racer, a family member, a sponsor or partner of our event, or you know someone who has an interest in the Royal Flying Doctor Service, the Australian Outback, aviation or maybe you’ve been watching the latest “Outback ER” series on ABC TV? Subscribe to our mailing list to stay informed about the next event, with planning typically starting about one year prior.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link on any of our email updates.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required